Aiims logo

অখিল ভাৰতীয় আয়ুৰ্বিজ্ঞান প্ৰতিষ্ঠান, গুৱাহাটী

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, गुवाहाटी

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Guwahati

Anti-Ragging Committee
Sl No Name Designation Phone Number
1 Dr. Ramji Singh Executive Director, AIIMS, Kalyani, Additional In-Charge for AIIMS, Guwahati. (Chairman) 033-29516001
2 Mr. P.K. Ray Dy. Director, AIIMS, BBSR (Vice Chairman) 9437105076
3 Dr. Manasi Bhattacharjee Prof. In-Charge - Admin., AIIMS, Guwahati (Member) 9716103379
4 Dr. Roonmoni Deka HOD, Anatomy(Member) 6001678416
5 Dr. Subash Chandra Gupta HOD, Biochemistry (Member) 9628197432
6 Dr. Jayanta Das Hostel In-charge - Boys (Member) 9864268679
7 Dr. Rashmi Agarwalla Hostel In-charge - Girls (Member) 9971502967
8 OC, Changsari Thana Inspector In-Charge (Member) 7002815240
9 Intazul Hoque North Guwahati Reporter - Dainik Gana Adhikar (Member) 9864187838
10 Mrs. Marami Kalita Assistant General Manager, North Eastern Security Service, M/O Mr. Athelo Kalita, MBBS Batch 2021 (Member) 8011163768
11 Niranjan Kumar Malakar Ex-Service, Sub Inspector-BSF, F/O Ms. Shristy Malakar, MBBS Batch 2021 (Member) 7002128189
Copyright ©2022 AIIMS Guwahati. All Rights Reserved
Visitor No: 32855
Developed and Maintained by : Mobilects Software Solutions